Sunday, June 23, 2024
Log in Subscribe

Jackson students named 2024 National Merit semifinalists

Posted 9/14/23

Six Jackson High School seniors have been named as National Merit Scholarship semifinalists.

Rahul Bonthu, Alice Fu, Stephanie Lee, Jaelen Oh, Kovidh Singh, and Tiger Sun join over 16,000 …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in