Jackson students named 2024 National Merit semifinalists


Last updated 9/15/2023 at 8:48am

Everett Public Schools

From left: Assistant Principal Sechin Tower, Assistant Principal Bethany Stoddard, Zhengyu "Tiger" Sun, Alice Fu, Stephanie Lee, Jaelen Oh, Rahul Bonthu, Kovidh Singh, Assistant Principal Michelle Renee, Principal Lance Bella.

Six Jackson High School seniors have been named as National Merit Scholarship semifinalists.

Rahul Bonthu, Alice Fu, Stephanie Lee, Jaelen Oh, Kovidh Singh, and Tiger Sun join over 16,000 semifinalists nationwide who qualified for the honor.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mill Creek
Beacon Magazine Mukilteo Edition
Beacon Magazine Edmonds Edition
Beacon Magazine Millcreek Edition

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/22/2023 22:02