Mill Creek Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Jackson and Everett High school students named National Merit semifinalists


Last updated 10/8/2021 at 9:25am

Photo courtesy of Everett Public Schools

Everett School District National Merit Scholarship semifinalists.

Four Everett Public Schools seniors have been named National Merit Scholarship semifinalists. Ryan Cho, Alan Fu, and Kiran Hubbard of Henry M. Jackson High School, and Everett High's Audrey Weir join about 16,000 other students nationwide who qual...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mill Creek
Beacon Magazine Mukilteo Edition
Beacon Magazine Edmonds Edition
Beacon Magazine Millcreek Edition

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 06/04/2023 02:41